Contact

Board of Directors

President
Simon Cotton
The Reef Runnersimon@thereefrestaurant.com
Vice President
Jana Nixon
Tacofinocatering@tacofino.com
Treasurer
Suzanne Poudrier
Reel Mac n Cheeseinfo@reelmacandcheese.com
Secretary
Lia Psomiadis
Didi’s Greekdidisgreek@gmail.com
Member At Large
Yannick Cudennec
Mr. Arancinoinfo@mrarancino.com
Member at Large
Paul Fenton
Feastropfenton@telus.net
Member at Large
Robert Hubicki
Feastroinfo@oldcountrypierogi.com
Member at Large
Aaron Kafka
Kafka'struck@kafkascoffee.ca

Copyright © 2013 - 2018 Vancouver Food Trucks For Catering & Rentals: Street Food Vancouver All Rights Reserved.