Board of Directors

President
Simon Cotton
The Reef Runnersimon@thereefrestaurant.com
Treasurer
Suzanne Poudrier
REEL Mac and Cheeseinfo@reelmacandcheese.com
Secretary
Danielle Karlsson
REEL Mac and Cheesedanipoudrier@gmail.com
Member At Large
Yannick Cudennec
Mr. Arancinoinfo@mrarancino.com
Member at Large
Sam Pero
Cannoli Kingcannolikingvan@gmail.com
Member at Large
Jana Nixon
Tacofinocatering@tacofino.com
Member at Large
Ashton Philips
The Chowdery Expressashton@chowdery.com