Board of Directors

President
Sam Pero
Cannoli Kingsam@cannoliking.ca
Treasurer
Suzanne Poudrier
REEL Mac and Cheeseinfo@reelmacandcheese.com
Secretary
Danielle Karlsson
REEL Mac and Cheesedanipoudrier@gmail.com
Member At Large
Yasmin Ghaffari
Melt Citymeltcitymobile@gmail.com
Member at Large
Kelly McKenzie
Mom's Grilled Cheesemomsgrilledcheese@gmail.com
Member at Large
Corvette Romero
Shameless Bunsinfo@shamelessbuns.com
Member at Large
Anu Kainth
Holi Masalainfo@holimasala.com